You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When everything goes Giraffe

in #art6 years ago

Maybe a giraffe is your spirit animal and it is the way for it to reach out and try to talk to you when you are feeling down, happy or whatever emotional spectrum you are in.

Wolf is mine and when I am feeling down I look at pictures of wolves and somehow I feel that I am drawing from the pack energy if it makes sense.

I can't draw to save my life so I make do with looking at photos.

Stepping away a bit at times is good to gain some equilibrium and reenergize yourself.

Sort:  

Hehe yeah that could be it, my spirit animal.. Never really thought about having a spirit animal, except for when I was a kid and wanted to be like some anime characters. One thing is for sure, giraffes are awesome creatures :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69747.29
ETH 3747.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78