Sort:  

Agreed :)
The day there will be nothing to learn by working on something will be the day to find something else to work on... But I guess there's not enough time in a life for this to happen :D

Thanks for your comment, and happy you like this ;)
I've just checked your blog : great ballpoint pen work. Keep up posting them, they deserve to be seen :)

Thank you. I will be doing my best to drop them. Just that it takes days to complete a piece.

I bet looking at the result :)
Better work at your rythme, I hate myself when pressure transforms into pain what should be guided by pleasure ;)

If it is not pleasure then it is pressure. There will be no more fun drawing in this process and I usually leave it to find some other thing to engage with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58254.01
ETH 2971.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89