Sort:  

You can be proud that
Artist is a Texan! His
Art is beautiful.

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Howdy Melinda! Yes his work is awesome, I'm so glad I found him.
Hey look, I finally hit 68. It took 2 months to go from 67 to 68. lol.

Howdy Melinda!
Yes his work is awesome, I'm
So glad I found him.

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Huge congrats on 68! That did seem like it took a long time, didn't it? I think 2 months is a reasonable amount of time. But no matter how long, it is still a great accomplishment!

Oh, 2 months isn't bad? Okay I feel better now. lol. How has your day been? No rain? No rain here, just hot, over 100. Sweated buckets but that's good for you. lol.

I think that is about how long it has been taking me... Maybe even a bit longer. I got to rep 71 on May 31 and I am only halfway to 72. This one is going to take longer!

It was a delightful summer day here. Not too hot low 80s and it's been getting down into the 60s at night. Great weather to have the windows open!

Congrats on your eSteem spotlight win!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62980.19
ETH 3123.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87