You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: Pink-Pearl Hamsa using Embroidery Beads / "The Forces of Evil can’t act wherever the Hamsa is" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

What a lovely post! I admire the way you have it arranged. Your beadwork is beautifully done. I have beading directly onto leather, and I love working with beads. Your color choices are wonderful!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your gentle words @melinda010100, I’m so happy I tried this technique; I didn’t expect it to end so pretty 🌈

🌠 Wow, you embroider directly on leather, that’s awesome! 030 🌠

My hands do not work well enough these days to be able to do this sort of thing anymore. But here's one I made years ago. image

🌹 🌟 THAT'S WONDERFUL! 🌟 🌹

I want to learn how to do that!

Great job Melinda (o7o)/ 💕 💕 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76