You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vinyl album cover spine art found in Atlanta hotel hallway, how many of the albums do/did you have?

in #art6 years ago

You should take your own photo...!! If you do so... share it :D

Sort:  

I am planning on it. Thanks. Of course I will end up sharing it. I wanted to get to that second hand store this weekend and I think I am already out of time. I'm quite sure that I could put together a nice stack of records and put them in a pile for a few minutes to take a photo. They don't even have them organized. You literally have to just look through milk crates of records to find things. I've looked a few times to see if I find a hidden gem that might be a collectible, but nothing interesting as of yet. Thanks for having a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77