Sort:  

I'm honestly experimenting with a new format, and I do this from time to time; I'd like to be able to do it more. The art, though its looks simple, took long enough to produce, I'm satisfied with the amount of effort I put into this post, and don't feel like distracting people away from the point of the post, which was the art.

And yes, those copycats get a nice flag from me if I catch them, plus everything I produce will be for sale someday, when I get my shit together.

If its arty less is always more!! Leaves more room for analysis!! I honestly just thought you were taking the piss though so my bad!! You are obviously much more complex than we all thought!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63648.37
ETH 3125.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87