You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Perfectly IMPERFECT Mandala #2 - STEEM BOUNTY....1 STEEM!!!

in #art5 years ago

Upvoted, thumbs up and resteemed!!

Beautiful outcome of your unpredictable work. It must take alot of time and patience. But the result is worth it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello @mimismartypants. I wanted to send you some steem as a thank you for upvoting, giving a thumbs up, and resteeming the post. Unfortunately I was unable to give you your upvote so that you would receive your share of the steem-bounty, but I am lady of my word and so I am sending what would have been your share. Thank you for the kindness and support. Have a wonderful day! :) Sincerely, @shari-loveurlife :)

Wow!! Reward received!! Thanks so much for sticking to your word!! Sending you peace, love and good vibes✌🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67576.09
ETH 3762.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72