Perfectly IMPERFECT Mandala #2 - STEEM BOUNTY....1 STEEM!!!

in #art5 years ago (edited)

snap for Mandala #2 1500 px.jpg

Thank you for stopping by and watching Perfectly Imperfect Mandala #2 :) I wanted to give a BIG shout out to Newen X for letting me use his song in my video. I was inspired by the song that's playing in the background. It's called "A Walk In The Woods". Check out this link to listen and download the song on DSound: https://dsound.audio/#!/@newenx/20190... or Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/newenx/a-wa....

The journey in making a mandala or any art piece is always unpredictable and exciting for me. I never know what the end result will be. Sometimes during the process I'm unsure of where it's taking me. There are even times when I may not like the piece I'm working on at the moment, but I always stick with it and see it through to the end. So far, I have been happily surprised with each art piece. Art is a great representation of life. It's full of many different puzzle pieces, but somehow together creates this magnificent picture and each one is unique and beautiful in their own way. That is life, it's perfectly imperfect in every way :)

To Participate in the Steem Bounty please do the following:
1.) Upvote the post (25% upvote)
2.) Give a Thumbs up on YouTube video (25% upvote)
3.) Resteem post (25% upvote)
4.) Leave a comment that you did all three (25% upvote)

If you do all 4 steps, I will give you a 100% upvote on your comment

At the end of the bounty your share will be sent out courtesy of steem-bounty.com

Thank you guys! You are AWESOME!

💚 Healthy Living – Happy Life 💚

HLHL New Logo Est 2019.jpg

Follow us on:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@shari-loveurlife
FB: https://www.facebook.com/HealthyLivin...
Publish0x: https://www.publish0x.com/healthy-liv...
Dtube:

Sort:  

@shari-loveurlife has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Upvoted, thumbs up and resteemed!!

Beautiful outcome of your unpredictable work. It must take alot of time and patience. But the result is worth it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @mimismartypants. I wanted to send you some steem as a thank you for upvoting, giving a thumbs up, and resteeming the post. Unfortunately I was unable to give you your upvote so that you would receive your share of the steem-bounty, but I am lady of my word and so I am sending what would have been your share. Thank you for the kindness and support. Have a wonderful day! :) Sincerely, @shari-loveurlife :)

Wow!! Reward received!! Thanks so much for sticking to your word!! Sending you peace, love and good vibes✌🏽

Posted using Partiko Android

I have upvoted and liked the video. Sorry, I can't resteem due to some fanbase reasons.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @akomoajong. I wanted to send you some steem as a thank you for upvoting and giving a thumbs up on my video. Unfortunately I was unable to give you your upvote so that you would receive your share of the steem-bounty, but I am lady of my word and so I am sending what would have been your share. Thank you for the kindness and support. Have a wonderful day! :) Sincerely, @shari-loveurlife :)

Oh! Thank you very much.

Posted using Partiko Android

@shari-loveurlife, All steps are done.

Enjoy your art and we have to remember that, process is the frustrating aspect and we know that when we get more frustration in a way we are very close to something good. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

The journey is the best part of it. It's exciting to see where the pen will lead and ultimately the see the finished product. Thank you @chireerocks for your kindness and support :)

Welcome and thank you so much for your kind response.

And it's true. Life is nothing but the Experience.

what a great philosophy it is!

Hello @mayuri27. I wanted to send you some steem as a thank you for upvoting and supporting my post. Unfortunately I was unable to give you your upvote so that you would receive your share of the steem-bounty, but I am lady of my word and so I am sending what would have been your share. Thank you for the kindness and support. Have a wonderful day! :) Sincerely, @shari-loveurlife :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59