You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: World of Wakanda: First Fan Art for Black Panther 🐱 Tips and know-how on using Oil Pastels as a fast and professional medium

in #art6 years ago

beautiful beautiful work!! Love the process video too, I need to figure out how to do one of those.

Sort:  

Hi! Thank you!
Yes it is not so hard to use! :)
Let me know how it goes!

Steem on! 🐳

what DO you use to make and upload the videos? I am having trouble figuring it out

I record using my cellphone camera and convert it into a GIF - you can use A gif maker app :) you can choose in app stores :)
GIF maker or Gif editor.

thank you so much! <3

woohoo! I did it!! Thanks so much :)

Great!!!! You're welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81