You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Studio Move In Day!

in #art6 years ago

It’s beautiful! Have you thought of running a picture ledge on a side or all the way around your room? Displays your work and keeps it organized. I am envious. 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Oooh that's a good idea! That would eliminate a lot of nail holes in the walls. I wonder what height I would do that at?
I've thought about using some gallery hanging rods at the top of the long wall so that I could hang the paintings from the dangling wires. That way I could change the paintings out often and adjust for different heights. We're using that in our gallery in Laguna Beach for the window displays and it's working well. Decisions, decisions. ; ) Thanks for the new idea!

Best of luck to you. The difficult decisions have now begun. 🐓🐓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88