You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Creative Journey 21 + Watch me Paint! Ep. 09

in #art6 years ago

This is making sense. Not to minimize but kind of like hand writing. They show you what lines to draw and from there it is all ours.

Writing is similar. Blank page, sometimes an end in mind but not sure how to get there, etc.

I have a better understanding of why people study art. Learn the tricks and make them your own. Never really thought about the coordination and traing between mind and muscle. Things we do without thinking take time and repetitiveness, imagine art is similar. There are times though to just take a deep breath and plunge ahead.

I'd feel silly sharing any of the stuff I color. It is simply a harmless passtime to keep my hands busy while my mind works. Nothing original except color choices, no comparison to real art. But thanks for your interest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68319.29
ETH 3558.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.19