You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meandering Brush by @nehab - An Art book with poetic expressions to feed your SOUL

in #art5 years ago

Thank you @bluemist for honouring me with your beautiful description of me and my work. I am touched. Your friendship is of great value to me. You are a very true soul. Gifted with intuition and empathy. I always felt that we were on the same page. And this is huge for me. We are two mavericks of the same tribe. 💕 I am so happy that I met you here. Truly. 😊💕....... Thank you @bluemist. I have learned much from my interaction with you. Unknowingly you have given me answers that I needed . 😊...... Thank you always for being you, @bluemist. 💕😊

Sort:  

I still think I was not able to describe your work to the best of my abilities but I am glad you liked my attempt :)
I am grateful to have found someone like you because it is so difficult to find someone in today's age who truly understand you.

feeling is mutual :) .... I am glad I found a friend like you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79