You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🖌 My Lisbon diary in pictures

in #art5 years ago

I feel you with the celebrations... my father and a close friend are super ill and I do not want to celebrate without them. I am so afraid to loose them. While reading this, I want to hug you and take your pain away.....
Your illustrations (either the sketch and the more worked out) are so cute and pointy. I especially love the ‚hat‘ painting. The hair and the shadowed face and the brightness as a contrast... I love it.

Sort:  

Sorry to hear that. Losing someone close is hard, but somehow you learn to live with it, and they continue living inside of you.
Pain can't be lost over time, but somehow you find a place for it.
And about hat, I still have it but there was only time I wore it hahahah. I was carried away with atmosphere obviously :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79