Sort:  

Yes. You should give it a go @nolasco. It's a lot of fun and very therapeutic I find! 😊

Let's see... some many fantastic things, so little time, my dear Gillian! Don't you feel the same?

I do feel the same @nolasco. I wish I was a bit more efficient with my time. I can seem to waste rather a lot over the simplest of tasks. My latest example is buying a suitcase.

I have bought 3 so far and none of them were right when I got them home. Long story.

I'm taking the third one back later. Maybe it will be fourth time lucky!!

I hope so! Let me know about it, Gillian ;)

Well. I've taken the third one back but couldn't find exactly what I was looking for at a price I wanted to pay. So I'll probably just use our old one now. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87