Sort:  

Oh it sure did that bear got a licking of your cloud of words that we ran into. He as well did not get any fish while having to cover the cubs ears from all the words. The bear then said sorry like any Canada and marched his family right off the ice.

Come to think of it. He might have been the one to call in Simon. He said something about reporting us to the local wild life manger.

Is Simon a local wild life manger? Oh no...

You mean, The Park Ranger? I haven't seen him since Yogi Bear. Wait. You better wave that magic memory wand around again because I think, therefore I am. See what I mean? Something isn't right.

Oh the ones that ride moose around? Ya, I not seen any of those either. I think you just need 10 CC of bacon and a good nights rest! Which I need order up some for myself as well.

After hit 23 has been taken care of.

You're thinking of that damn flying squirrel again.

How did you know! Rocky would make a great pet. Any kind of distraction right now would make a great pet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84