You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meeting Emily for the First and Last Time

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Anyway. It's raining here today, so out of boredom, here I am. I'm trying to be away, but it's not working out. I'll walk away for a bit though. I'm just staring at a screen. I'll check back in later. Without a view counter, I have no clue if this was a terrible waste of time or if I fucked up or what. This is eerie.

Sort:  

What's an eerie? Is the screen showing something when you are staring at it?
I miss the view counter too. I wish they will give back to us sometimes soon!!!
Light up a candle and hope for it!

It's nearly impossible to know if people are looking these days. I would get about 150-200 views before. Now it feels like a ghost town.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67