You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Should I Write About This: Dammit I Thought I Told Myself to Write Better Titles

in #art6 years ago (edited)

In the one above "Don't Worry" I saw a Celt with mustache on the far right-hand side, and the rest looked like Les Demoiselles d'Avignon having a drunken fight. One of them, with long hair, on the top, right-hand side, is flying out of the hurlyburly, legs bent backwards.

But you don't fork into several pictures, do you?

Sort:  

I could have saved that base you're talking about as a layer, duplicated it, messed around like I did, produce an image, save it, then go back to the base, rinse and repeat to see what else wants to show up, make an entirely different image... but I don't normally do that. The images end up looking similar so unless I'm doing a set, I'll always make a new random base to work with.

No forks, but new chains, I get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85