You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Butterfly and Apple Blossoms

in #art6 years ago

Wow! I think the idea of the new gel-pen is really making your work fast and more efficient. What a great art you just do, I hope to see more of your gel pen soon.

Thanks the other day for asking of my well being, that's so kind of you. Hope you have reach agreement with that guy about #seahorse art you made recently?

Thanks for sharing this beautiful art with us @reddust

Sort:  

The guy who wanted to buy the Kelpie didn't send a message, sometimes that happens. That's okay though...@ohakfarm, you were gone for a couple days taking care of something if I remember correctly...after drawing all day my memory is shot...haha

Yes, I'm settling some issues in my work place. About the kelpie,The value of art stays with it, all your work is an asset in the future. Thanks for the care always.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86