You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drama: Scared Stupid + Personal Rant

in #art5 years ago

Ha ha... Drama looks like a real class act... soaking in his own urine!
I feel for you though because I'm having similar issues. Got a message on Sunday that the agency is not awarding me the job because they are going with a guy they previously had on hold. Whaaaaaaat?

Sort:  

Compassion, loyalty and decency are becoming completely foreign concepts to the jackwagons in the corporate world >:(

I have a few more horror stories tucked away, will share those later on though.

Sorry you have to deal with these chimps as well!

Its discouraging but I'm not going to let it get me down... got keep plugging away brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62862.51
ETH 3180.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81