Sort:  

Today was a bad day for my shit, people have to treat it like donkeys, I only see this sketch to laugh a while and I miss this bad temper
Good night my friend

Hello, I too have many bad days lately. I will persevere as much as I can. Glad my joke has cheered your day a little ☺

thank you @overkillcoin for making me laugh with your drawing is not all bad, and tomorrow we will be better you have to keep standing in the fight and send everything to shit, life goes on

May God Bless you and Keep you and his face shine upon you @overkillcoin

I wish you more steem power and I know you will make in soon. I wish you a black hole dense of a steem power. ;)

Well Mr. Pie, I blew my chance to be steem-powerful. If I had sold last winter I could have had tens of thousands to buy back Steem at a low cost. But I remain stagnant.

I appreciate your words of blessing, I need all the help I can get in this present life! :)

God bless you --

Hey man, at last it is clear that many whales are made, now everything makes sense

im glad youre back

Back for once a week at least... I have other goals that I'm checking out as well, (non crypto), hope something substantial can work out soon!! :D

Take care guy!

I hope that everything that you are doing differently to crypto is going well and that it is not falling like what happens here,I'll knock on wood

Ah yes... what came first the whale or the donkey? Answer: the egg!
Ha ha, I love the weirdness here. Keep on keepin' on bro!

You mean the whales do their job wrong or actually make us believe that! Anyway thank you for sharing your work with us :)

The donkey of many faces.

Donkeys aren't known for their honesty hahahaaaaaaaaa....

Hello friend @overkillcoin we have you back not quite but you came with this incredible sketch of a whale with the face of a donkey je je curse with this meddlesome donkey I think the whale is going to be well your job
and I hope that in your daily life you are having the peace and success that you deserve happy and blessed day

Once a donkey, always a donkey? That's kind of what I get out of this, @overkillcoin. :) The proverbial donkey in whale's clothing. I'm trying to figure out the significance of a donkey dressed up as whale, in the desert.

Whale hunters aren't likely to go looking there, but he's a donkey, so...

I'll need to ponder this one a little more. Love the drawing though.

You may have to be a bit more immersed in the Steem culture to know the story behind all this hehehe...

Okay, interesting. I mean, I think I'm getting the donkey and the whale. Just not sure how the desert fits in, unless we're talking emptied reward pool. :) Still cool, though.

How are you darling?👋😊 😘
I think that with you I do not know what to expect, every time you make a drawing you surprise me beyond the donkey linked to the whale hehehehe (which is strange but has a certain sense). You put certain elements and make your drawings simply incredible. I love the threads of the suit!😊 👌
I'm glad to see you again, well, read.😜😉
I hope your life is better and the situation is more economically stable and I can soon talk with you again.
Best of luck!✌ 😊 😘👌
Postscript: @overkillcoin sorry for the lateness of my comment I am having internet problems again and it is very difficult.😩😤😒😱.

It seems to me more like the whale turned out to be a donkey. Maybe it's something we can sit back and think about for a while, many things in life are not what they really seem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87