You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sketch: The Donk-Back Whale

in #art6 years ago (edited)

How are you darling?👋😊 😘
I think that with you I do not know what to expect, every time you make a drawing you surprise me beyond the donkey linked to the whale hehehehe (which is strange but has a certain sense). You put certain elements and make your drawings simply incredible. I love the threads of the suit!😊 👌
I'm glad to see you again, well, read.😜😉
I hope your life is better and the situation is more economically stable and I can soon talk with you again.
Best of luck!✌ 😊 😘👌
Postscript: @overkillcoin sorry for the lateness of my comment I am having internet problems again and it is very difficult.😩😤😒😱.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77