You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Into My Animation Career (Q&A)

in #art5 years ago
watching how Woody and the toys came to life, really made my dreams come true.
For you, it made your dreams come true. For me, it made me keep an eye out for my toys just in case they start moving at night.



I'm planning to learn animation as well. I know it's going to be hard, but it wouldn't be worthwhile otherwise, right? So yeah, I think it doesn't matter if you have the "natural talent" or not, if you keep doing it you'll get better and better with each frame. And before you know it, you're probably already sitting inside Pixar studio already.

Sort:  

Yes, 'practicing makes perfect' rings very true here. A lot of hard work and time. Ohhh, What do you do for a living?

I quit my last job and currently I'm still looking for a new one. Hopefully in a company where my hobby (3d modelling) can be useful :>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62759.93
ETH 3112.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87