You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London | City Series | Graphic Design by AJ Brockman

in #art6 years ago

@abrockman, it's a small world with not many brockmans in it. Just curious as to what your first name is. And what part of the state's you are from. My son's name is August and goes by AJ for short.

Sort:  

Wow, crazy! Nice to meet you Ray. Indeed, I have yet to know any other Brockman that I am not related to. I am from South Florida, Brockman is from my dad's side and he grew up in Miami. We have other family in Fall River Massachusetts. Our ancestry is Russian from what I am told. Interested to hear back from you, please find me on Facebook through the link on my steemit homepage. I have given you a follow as well.

I haven't been on Facebook since I joined steemit. I would love to chat in steemit chat or discord. My father's family is from Germany. Very interesting. When they came to the state's the lived in Texas small town called Plainview. Thanks for responding to me.

I hope steemit will have a direct chat section here.. :-)

Yes, it would be great to Chat further, I am on discord. I am AJ Brockman#8665

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87