You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Fantasies Next to the Broken Toy"

in #art6 years ago (edited)

wow, the picture is very beautiful painting @yusaymon, is that the result of your work ?. Really cool, I really salute to people who have an artistic soul. Because the soul of art is not owned by everyone, and the art has a very high price value. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

Sort:  

Wonderful day @reynakarina yes an artwork that I was doing, glad that you like it :)

it's really cool, you do have a soul of art in you, I can not do such a job. Therefore, I really appreciate your work...

"I can not do such a job"

think different don't be negative. :)

I've tried several times to do the job, but it always fails, because I do not have an artistic soul. My work is so ugly, therefore I am desperate to try again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94