Sort:  

always masterful dude. such a recognisable style too....very pleasing :)

Ohh I am glad that you are here @basilmarples :) ur comment made my day by the way in my mind you are always playing piano hehehe I admire you.

hehe. thanks yu. I am not around much at the moment, and not playing much [piano! but those times will come again :) big love my friend

Wow, that is just amazing! I think the first one is definitely the best (my favorite, at least), but I love seeing it in so many different colors. ;)

yeah!!! mine too hehehehe we are sync right now in the same energy I guess. :3

Always good to see an interesting presentation of the final artwork. Thanks!
Upvoted and has been added to the latest MAP Upvotes post.

amazing work @yusaymon! I like the intense look in your character's eyes, and curious about the button she's about to push... what doe it mean to you?

Thank you very much!! I feel the button is like when you need to see yourself like a kid.. and fix some things in yourself :)

mmm... i like :)

Truly amazing your work. It did not take the words to admire what you do, it's really inspiring to meet a high-quality digital artist. Excellent!!

:) Lets mix the things O_o hehehe thank you

sick art man! Apart from that, your article layout looks beautiful + the GIF is awesome. Lot of work in there, thats a quality post :)

Your creative abilities are really amazing, the colour combinations and the paints involved, I mean how do you get to paint so good? They're amazing I tell you.

I paint strangely for many years :) Thanks friend

Wowvi guess down these years you've managed to perfect the art 😀

wow, the picture is very beautiful painting @yusaymon, is that the result of your work ?. Really cool, I really salute to people who have an artistic soul. Because the soul of art is not owned by everyone, and the art has a very high price value. Thanks for sharing, and wish you a wonderful day... :)

Wonderful day @reynakarina yes an artwork that I was doing, glad that you like it :)

it's really cool, you do have a soul of art in you, I can not do such a job. Therefore, I really appreciate your work...

"I can not do such a job"

think different don't be negative. :)

I've tried several times to do the job, but it always fails, because I do not have an artistic soul. My work is so ugly, therefore I am desperate to try again

@yusaymon You have earned a random upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots.

you are a great graphic designer i think, because your every art is unbelievable,,,,,,,,Thanks for great share for us.

Thanks to you for passing by! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94