You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Timelapse progress of my latest pencil portrait

in #art5 years ago

Oh!
Did you also upload on YouTube?
Dtube is not working fine here on my end.
I hope to see it on YouTube.
Thank you so much!
More power!

Sort:  

Oh, sorry about that. I don't really upload on YouTube but for you I will do that. I'll drop the link here soon. I'm glad you like it, thanks a lot!

Oh thank you so very much!
You're a good man!
I'll wait for it.
By the way, congratulations on @curie upvote!
Keep it up!

Thanks a lot, and here's the YouTube link,

my channel is a mess so bear with me 😊

Oh man that's brilliant!
You're a great artist!
I enjoy the video very much and the sound or music is pretty cool!
Thank you very much for uploading it on YouTube.
Looking forward on your next work of art!
Good luck!

Glad you liked it. And more art you will get!

Oh yeah!
Keep working, keep doing, keep going, keep sharing, keep loving.
You have a long way to go, I guess you're still very young?
How old are you by the way, if you don't mind?

Thanks, I'm 23.

You're still young. You're married or not yet?
I hope you have more children if you're married to have more people like you who are good and have skills and talent for the good as well of the world in general.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87