You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hyperrealistic pencil portrait of a beautiful lady

in #art6 years ago

Oh boy!
So lovely and beautiful! You're inspired absolutely, right?
The passion is there.
If you color it, the more the beauty shines.
Do you have colored drawings as well?

By the way what's your name?

Sort:  

Hello, I'm Promise. Thanks for your kind words. I do have a couple of colored drawings but this is what I do mostly.

Oh that's very nice Promise!
Keep it up!
How long have you been on art and drawing or painting?
By the way how old are you now? I guess you're still young.

I'm 23, I've been drawing since I was little, then there were random breaks, some for a few years, but I started taking it seriously as a profession since 2015.

That's great buddy!

Keep working, keep moving, keep doing.
Your destiny is waiting for you.
You're still young. You could still live a hundred years old or so, you want that? lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89