You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Did It: Another Artistic Breakdown

in #art5 years ago

"one of those days" I love that one. I have posted lots of my art here without talking about it and people refer to it as shit posts. Not to my face though. Ahh the good old days of fist fights outside of galleries lol

I can't afford pro layering... I have heard about it though ; )

Sort:  

It's annoying how the content police treat some instances of several hours worth of work here. I've come across a few who've failed to recognize the work that goes into the art. "One image and a few sentences? This would take me ten minutes," they say...

My kid could do that! I guess there are a lot of talented kids who work very fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87