You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The spirits of broken branches - art writing

in #art6 years ago

"Modern art is something everyone thinks they could do, but they can't".

I kind of have to agree with this but I don't think it just applies to modern art XD When I was younger I've gotten into arguments with people about abstract art.

As for the art you shared I think it's cute. And I think if everyone thinks they can do it then they totally should :D

goatsig

Sort:  

I just feel sorry that I hadn't thought about making something like this myself, they're magical:)

Well now that you've been influenced/inspired maybe you could do your own spin :D

goatsig

I'm bad at photography, I even don't have a camera:) But... Huh, I can ask my mom for good pics!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91