You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring blossoms for @SadHeaven

in #art5 years ago

Hello my sweet spider. :)

Thank you very much for your kind words, I am very glad that we met and became good friends, I really appreciate our friendship, and I am glad that I always have the opportunity to write to you and chat. I felt much better, because you supported me when I wrote and you told me many kind words that made me happy again. I had to distract you from work, but you still found time to answer me, then I went to bed and in the morning when I woke up I read your messages, and it became easier for me. Your advice and support in a difficult moment played an important role for me. You have a very kind soul, I appreciate it. I am also very glad that my music inspired you to draw and you painted this beautiful drawing, this sweet spring girl gives me good hopes for the future, and I think that I will always look at this drawing if I become sad and I'm sure that when I will look at your drawing I will be fine. Thank you for all that you are doing, you are a great friend, for me our friendship with you is very dear!

Hugs! <3

Sort:  

hugshugshugs

im so glad to hear you are doing better <3

any time you need to talk to someone please poke me ok <3 i will make effort ! even if i'm at the office :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74