You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Original Art Photography Series by @velimir #154 'Eternity'

in #art6 years ago

@velimer Sir!

This is the most interesting introduction of infinity sign i got today. As i am a teacher by profession and none has briefed INFINITY sign in such comprehensive way. This is such an amazing and worth reading post for everyone.
Although i am new here but i love such things which can enhance the knowledge of others especially the students. I am new comer here and it is my #First ever comment on your post.

Hope so you would not mind it if i share this beautiful blog with my students.

Such things should be appreciated and must be shared that's why i am #Resteeming it as well

Lots of love and Best wishes for you @velimir Sir !

Sort:  

To the contrary of the general direction, I really appreciate teachers and admire their job. I regard it the most important job in the world because you raise awareness and create thoughts of the ones who will inherit this world. :) Thank you for your nice comment and I'll be honoured to have my blog shared with your students.

All best to you as well!

Thanks a lot for your beautiful and encouraging response @velimir Sir !

INTERESTING IDEA for an ETERNITY SYMBOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70118.25
ETH 3744.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84