You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet Dreams. Pen drawing

in #art6 years ago

Wow sweet dream indeed. It is pretty interesting that you made the viewer focused on a small circular hole with only a mouth piece in the center.    
                     
I like the insane amount of details that you drew all around the centerpiece. This artwork must look really awesome in real.      
                       
Congratulations for another curie vote :).      
                       

Sort:  

Thank you. that's exactly why I did this piece in a way where getting up close is the most ideal. Since I don't get to show my work to the public that often, I wanted something that brought the viewers nose up close to the drawing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63