You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Experimenting With Watercolours

in #art5 years ago

What a wonderful post <3 <3 <3.
                       
Like you, I really like when I read about heart warming relationship that is happening in this platform, because it means that we're not just some strangers who are unattached and only here for our selfish reasons.      
                       
Your first watercolour art is great and I really hope that you will continue drawing. Let's keep moving forward ^_^.

Sort:  

Thank you @scrawly, it's lovely to see isn't it? My family is very reserved when it comes to showing emotions so I especially appreciate when I see others expressing such genuine affection. And don't worry, I will keep drawing but now have a wonderful teacher who will guide me though watercolours too. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88