You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acrylic painting on wood [Process] : Moving Matter

in #art6 years ago

So sad that it is already lost from this world, but at least we still can see this artwork digitally. I'm also glad that none of your client's family was hurt in the incident.
                       
That red is really beautiful, I love how you combined all the colours in this painting.              
                     
Congratulations for your first curie vote. You definitely deserve it and I hope you will stay active and continue posting so you will get another vote in the future ^_^.

Sort:  

Many thanks for the support @scrawly 🙏 Honored by the Curie recognition! I’ll definitely keep on sharing more stuff from my studio...

I was shocked when my client told me what happened, fortunately it was only material loss and they received a lot of support from friends and family afterwards and manage to quickly recover from that.

Today I value these pictures a lot more knowing I’ll never see the piece again… It had a good life though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63153.76
ETH 3045.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97