You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ~ Vampire Lady ~ Sculpture ~ Polymerclay ~ [EN] / [DE] ~

in #art6 years ago

What are you saying, I bet your other old art would be good too, because this one is awesome ^_^. I love her grahhhh expression and her claw like hands.

-upvoted-

Sort:  

Thank you @scrawly!! ❤️ But it´s really true, I do not like many of my old sculptures. O.k. people mostly say, that they like them..but in my eyes....you know what I mean?

I totally know what you mean! Even new stuff that I made, sometime I don't believe it when people said they're nice because in my eyes, there are something wrong with them.

Yes! That´s exactly what I mean. You see your work always with different eyes. I mostly see, what I could have done better, what did not turn out 100% as I had it in mind etc.
But of course, people don´t see it that way.
Nevertheless I often have the feeling, they MUST see it, too....and I´m then surprised, that they don´t...lol.
Weird.. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88