You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: week's worth of figure drawing

in #art5 years ago

Wow both your figure drawings and your dedication to art are awesome. It feels to me that you draw very fast too, that is a great quality to have because you can improve much faster. Keep going, but pay attention to your hands' health too :).

Sort:  

Hahah thank you! I would consider myself a lazy persn, so being called a dedicated person is a very nice feeling :D I guess I really do draw very fast, I never noticed it myself actually, but I think that speed is what tires my hand so much, so I decided to take one day off drawing and rest my hand up. Hopefully that one day of rest won't make me lazy :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83