You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Studio Upgraded with New Walls

in #art6 years ago

Beautiful pictures, my friend and a very beautiful gallery! Thank you @nuthman

Sort:  

Beautiful wife, beautiful art-- you're surrounded by beauty. Maybe you can auction some of her paintings on steem. Since we are doing just about anything on the platform, we can as well sell stuff.

And the chair is freaking surreal, amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

I know! I love that chair. We were just over there this afternoon moving some things. I took some pictures of more chairs and things made out of paper. I am going to do a post about it. They also had a really cool exhibit with large structures made from only buttons.

And thanks for the compliments! Amanda is a great person. I am lucky to have her by my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87