You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first tutorial for Steemit- drawing - step by step + GIF

in #art6 years ago

This is honestly the coolest thing about steemit in my opinion. I have the confidence to try being all the things I have always wanted to be without feeling nervous, self-conscious, or fearful. I don't know if its the supportive community that steemit fosters or the potential for tangible benefit regardless of skill level, but I just feel more open to exploring and exhibiting the process of learning and trying new things freely, which is an amazing thing for art and creativity of all kinds!

Sort:  

I made a post about steemit and howard Gardner's 7 intelligences.
Like it develops us, right regardless of skill level we're rewarded. More like our efforts are rewarded for being more than what we limit ourselves with. Its all creative fun! Glad I found steemit!

So true. Awesome! I will read it today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65786.95
ETH 3001.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72