You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first tutorial for Steemit- drawing - step by step + GIF

in #art6 years ago

Great post!
I thought they were foxes lol cause in the forest foxes are mysterious lol
Awwww youre so cool.
I agree with what u said. Steemit turned me into a photographer, musician, singer and art teacher cause of all the challenges and posts we get to make. Ive never tried all these till i got here. I even made those art videos for steemit blogging and I would never think of doing that if not for this blog site. Haha
Super excited to see more from u.
Cheers!
🎨jacinta

Sort:  

@jacinta.sevilla yes you are right. The same here my creative forces are awakened.
so fun to be in steemit around so many creative people and all the crypto information.
It begins to bring out the best in you.

Amazing :) its a great experience!!!

Thank you so much @jacinta.sevilla, I think this is a very sweet interpretation, I like it a lot! :) I'm so thankful for Steemit, this is a great environment for artists and people who want to learn from each other. I'm so glad I've found you blog, you're art is incredible! All the best! :)

awww so nice, your art is just as good! we have different styles but im very impressed~ truly :D

just contact me if u need help!~ i saw the bags on instagram! theyre so nice. i hope i can get one. one day

Did you have your drawing scanned? i always use A3 paper too! cause its just the right size, not small and a good size

You mastered colours! :) I hope to learn watercoloring one day, but for now I stick to B&W. Yes, it's a scan- it was the neatiest way for me to present the artwork :)

yes great thing to scan your art. I just use my phone cause the size is too big for a scanner. Or we dony have A3 sized scanner.

This is honestly the coolest thing about steemit in my opinion. I have the confidence to try being all the things I have always wanted to be without feeling nervous, self-conscious, or fearful. I don't know if its the supportive community that steemit fosters or the potential for tangible benefit regardless of skill level, but I just feel more open to exploring and exhibiting the process of learning and trying new things freely, which is an amazing thing for art and creativity of all kinds!

I made a post about steemit and howard Gardner's 7 intelligences.
Like it develops us, right regardless of skill level we're rewarded. More like our efforts are rewarded for being more than what we limit ourselves with. Its all creative fun! Glad I found steemit!

So true. Awesome! I will read it today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63