You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first tutorial for Steemit- drawing - step by step + GIF

in #art6 years ago

Thank you so much @jacinta.sevilla, I think this is a very sweet interpretation, I like it a lot! :) I'm so thankful for Steemit, this is a great environment for artists and people who want to learn from each other. I'm so glad I've found you blog, you're art is incredible! All the best! :)

Sort:  

awww so nice, your art is just as good! we have different styles but im very impressed~ truly :D

just contact me if u need help!~ i saw the bags on instagram! theyre so nice. i hope i can get one. one day

Did you have your drawing scanned? i always use A3 paper too! cause its just the right size, not small and a good size

You mastered colours! :) I hope to learn watercoloring one day, but for now I stick to B&W. Yes, it's a scan- it was the neatiest way for me to present the artwork :)

yes great thing to scan your art. I just use my phone cause the size is too big for a scanner. Or we dony have A3 sized scanner.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99