You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Presently Untitled, an acrylic painting on canvas, 16 x 20"by @mongoosely.

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hey @mongoosely, i like your work a lot. I know the feeling of having a lot of unfinished work around... It can feel good to finish it up, letting go if it's perfect or not, and moving on.

Just some food for thought, I find on steem a lot of the curation groups require artists to share more of their process. Thinking about ways you can document and share your process, or creative ways to take your work beyond itself will get you more attention (and $upvotes). In my opinion it's most important however that you are having fun! Keep them coming, I'll see you around.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you! :D I will take your suggestion on board. It has been suggested to me before! Have a great weekend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88