You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love The One You’re With, Embracing My Workspace

in #art5 years ago

Ahhh - it looks amazing! The windows! <3 You'll learn to work with what you have, and you will with every season discover something that works (or maybe like to improve on) for you in this space. I like working withing limitations as it makes you more creative, not less. Your art comes from so deep within you - you would probably still be creating if you were living in a paper box.

I loved seeing these images - thanks for sharing them!

Sort:  

I think you're right that over time the space and I will become good friends and I'll discover how to make it better as well as what's ideal about it already. Thanks for reading and your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87