You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: (howto) Transferring a paper-printed image to another support.

in #art6 years ago

Thank you for that video, wonderful result and it is good to know your opinion while your work, thank you for given the advices too. The method reminds me Decoupage, that is something quite popular to decorate for example old wooden furniture to give another look or just some wooden surface to make more colorful. I love that method and you have done it very well!

Sort:  

Thank you for the detailed comment : always good to know what's appreciated in the job done :)

I didn't know the technique had a specific name (and shame on me, it's obviously a french word :D )
Thanks for this info : I'll check if I can gather more knowledge about this way to work :)

Have a nice day ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83