You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chums Snuggle Pic | And Drawing Tutorial Steps

in #art5 years ago

Thank you for the detailed work of Chums, as I remember from your previous works, you always show the whole process, like to read the explanation and to know the character. it is interesting to see how you plan the figure and make a simple sketch, then from that you start building up the body and details. Also what I like is the details in the computer program that you use that helps for those who have the same to know how to use it. I remember in past I bought a computer program for digital Art but could not figure out what to do and how to create a simple sketch. very frustrating.

Great idea and beautifully explained and presented :)

Sort:  

Thank you Stef1! Glad you notice the little details I put in. I tried to explain the processes with clarity but also try not to make it too wordy and confusing. And then of course, some steps are so simple, even though I write a sentence for them, the pic easily explains it. XD

But glad you find these helpful and hope the upcoming ones will do the same. :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74