You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make a Ghost in 3D Part 1 (speed Modeling)

in #art5 years ago

Thank you for this demonstration of converting of 2d into 3 d model. That is interesting to see how the drawing is turned into the real figure, the picture had completely different character the environment and objects so lively that you just want to stretch your arm and get it. You are very good in digital painting, like the video and grateful for sharing it.

Sort:  

Hi @stef1 thank you very much for your comment, you're very kind. Indeed I use that 2d drawing as a reference to make my own 3D design, It was a very long job but very satisfying when you see the final result, what you saw here is just the modeling part, I hope soon post the texturing process in another video. I hope you can see the next part of the video and enjoyed the same way like this one! :D

I followed you already and if you need anything in 3D you can always write me! :D

PS: I paste you this older post jus you to see the final 3D model image so you can admire and look the final result :D. bye bye

https://steemit.com/art/@ceheiberg/my-3d-halloween-tribute-of-2018-ghost-in-the-kitchen

Wow, that is really impressive, thank you for this link and detailed description. It feels like this is really what you love to do and you are good in it. I am grateful for your offer, I will keep in mind, you never know what we may need tomorrow :)

haha yes its one of my passion, and is not an easy work, you need several hours in the computer to make it happen, but when happens I feel very happy with the results.

that is very sure, I hope you keep me in mind. bye bye :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12