You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎨 [Step by Step] - Process: Pink-Pearl Hamsa using Embroidery Beads / "The Forces of Evil can’t act wherever the Hamsa is" - By: Tesmoforia.

in #art5 years ago

That is really beautiful handcraft. I love everything handmade, myself I am knitting and crochet but always impressed with embroidery. Love your pattern, All-seeing eye is one of the symbol that you can see in my different ancient nations and it is really something impressive. You work is done with a lot of love to details and the color choice is done very well, love that background color too it matches to the pattern of eye. Beautiful handcraft!

Sort:  

I feel truly excited reading you @stef1, thank you so much for your gentle words; it’s great to know that you aren’t just a painter and illustrator, but also you know how to knit and crochet! You have a lot of muses in your spirit, how wonderful 🌠 🌠 🌠

I really like to know you are familiarized with this kind of crafts and that you also know the symbol. I’m very happy to know you liked the pattern, I just followed my instincts and waited for the best outcome, doing it as you say: 🎀 with a lot of love 🎀

💐 Tons of Hugs! 💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76