Making the Most of a Blunt Pencil

in #art6 years ago

I discovered that the electric pencil sharpener that I own does NOT do the greatest job of sharpening my drawing pencils. Some it sharpens to an extreme point and makes the leads break easily. The other ones barely fit in the sharpener. I've been making due with an eyebrow pencil sharpener, but today I threw my hands in the air and drew with a blunt pencil. All in all, it turned out well.

0817181954c.jpg

0817181954d.jpg

But I dunno. What do you think?

Recent Posts

Sort:  

I like it a lot! As always, I'm so glad you share your talents 😁.

Also, I'm glad to see you voted!

Thank you. And the voter sticker just happens to be stuck to the table, lol.

Ahahahaha! Well, way to vote at some time in the past, lol. I've never seen a voting sticker like that one before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75