Sort:  

We grew up with this magazine after I got out of the USMC, and we had his art all over the place in the house back then.

Aw soo cool :D soo mom& dad fans too??
I would have loved having the art all over the house, as i fidn it cheerfull & happy :D

No @swedishdragon, I lived in an apartment, and got a job as a butcher, meat-cutter.

Aw ok ok :) woow your a butcher?? Must be one of the best jobs ever :D i get all excited in them kind of stores, we dont have many leaft in sweden thow :(

That job was for a small chain of restaurants called "The Burger Pit" @swedishdragon...

aw, i think? i heard about them??

They were only in the South San Francisco Bay area, but I only did that for a little while, that wasn't my main occupation, especially when my coworker whacked out and pulled a butcher knife on me; he never got the chance to do that again, but I decided I didn't want to be a butcher...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91