You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "I recently got into woodworking" or "There Will be Blood!"

in #art6 years ago

I’ve been wondering where you’ve been!

Can you stop playing with your wood and write more so I have something to laugh at? Please?

And quit trying these do-it-yourself amputations - not cool.

Sort:  

I promise to do better. If it's any consolation, I hate myself every day that I don't write.

I hate you every day you don't write too 😜😉😘.

Glad you're back.

I second that.
You've got devoted fans all the way from Austin to Minnesota...
While hurting yourself on table saws and dog's faces may appear to be your super power,
it's comedy dude.
All your posts, in a coffee table book titled
"Dark Humour (but no black people!)"
or something equally offensive to 'Recreationally Outrage' all the power broker true rascist idiots into virtue signaling that they're banning your book...
Think of the possibilities!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62521.03
ETH 3025.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97