Death of Life: My Paintings-5

in #art6 years ago

My photo0521 copy.jpg

One day, when I was coming back from school I saw a crowd by the jungle near to my house. I couldn’t understand why people were running towards the crowd. What was happening there? I was curious to find out the reason. So, I went there and what I saw on that moment that it cannot be described.
I saw a Death of Life. A life who struggled a lot to live but his failure, frustration, and anxiety defeated him. He couldn’t stand up against it, he couldn’t think twice.
That memory was unforgettable and tragic. After that I wanted to make a sketch of what I’ve seen that day. And finally, I ended up with this sketch of mine. Death of Life

Thank you for stopping by and read my post. Feel free to comment your question, advice and opinions.

Sort:  

sorry to hear such a tragic experience you had to go through....!! but life has a mysterious way of revealing itself to each individual. We fear death because we think death is an end to ourselves. But have we ever imagined that death might be another waking up to a different experience just like those dreams we have in our sleep.... I think there is no death of life because death is part of life. We just have fear of it because we hear bad stories about it all the time..!! the experience of life and death is just like changing the channel..lol !!

Congratulations @tanzil2020! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95